Institutional Member Directory


Below is a current list of the Academic Member Institutions of the September 1, 2014 - August 31, 2015

membership year. Please check this directory, as we will continue to update it on a bi-weekly basis.

If you have any questions, please contact the NCRE Administrative Office.

REGION I: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island and Vermont

Assumption College
Springfield College
University of Massachusetts, Boston
University of Southern Maine

REGION II: New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico and Virgin Islands

Cornell University
Hilbert College
Hofstra University
Hunter College - CUNY
Pontifical Catholic University in Puerto Rico
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
State University of New York-Buffalo
University of Puerto Rico in Ponce

REGION III: Delaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia and District of Columbia

Coppin State University
The George Washington University
Pennsylvania State University
University of the District of Columbia
University of Maryland-Eastern Shore
University of Pittsburgh
University of Scranton
Virginia Commonwealth University
West Virginia University

REGION IV: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina and Tennessee

Alabama State University
Auburn University
East Carolina University
Florida Atlantic University

Georgia State University
Jackson State University
Mississippi State University
North Carolina A&T State University
South Carolina State University
Thomas University
Troy University
University of Alabama
University of Florida
University of Kentucky
University of Memphis​
University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill
University of South Carolina
University of South Florida
University of Tennessee
Winston-Salem State University

REGION V: Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio and Wisconsin

Adler University
Illinois Institute of Technology
Michigan State University
Minnesota State University-Mankato
Northern Illinois University
Northeastern Illinois University
Ohio University
Southern Illinois University-Carbondale
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
University of Wisconsin-Madison
University of Wisconsin-Stout
Western Michigan University
Wilberforce University
Wright State University

REGION VI: Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, and Texas

Arkansas State University
Arkansas Tech University
East Central University
Langston University
Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center
Southern University
Stephen F. Austin State University
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
University of Arkansas-Fayetteville
University of Arkansas-Little Rock
University of North Texas
University of Texas at El Paso
University of Texas Pan American
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center

REGION VII: Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, and Nebraska

Drake University
Emporia State University
Maryville University of Saint Louis
University of Iowa

REGION VIII: Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah and Wyoming

Montana State University-Billings
South Dakota State University
University of North Dakota
University of Northern Colorado
Utah State University

REGION IX: Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Guam, The Commonwealth of Northern Mariana Islands and American Samoa

California State University, Fresno
California State University, Los Angeles
California State University, Sacramento
California State University, San Bernardino
San Diego State University
San Francisco State University
University of Arizona

REGION X: Alaska, Idaho, Oregon and Washington

University of Idaho
Portland State University
University of Washington
Western Oregon University
Western Washington University



University of Calgary


University of Sydney